dicover top

NMG Board Election Results

  • Published in Latest

The New Mardi Gras Board election results are in and the new, New Mardi Gras Board consists of the following community members:

Steph Sands
David Wilson
Peter Urmson
Damon Hartley
Josh Keech
Siri May
Phil Kershaw
Rob Partos

The total number of ballots cast were 358, with 8 informal.

Congratulations to all those who made the new board.

Subscribe to this RSS feed